Zero (Songs from Bravery, Repetition and Noise)

Year: 2000

Labels: Committee to Keep Music Evil, A Records

Formats: CD

1. Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower
2. Sailor
3. Open Heart Surgery
4. Whatever Hippie Bitch
5. If Love Is The Drug, Then I Want To O.D.
6. New Kind Of Sick
7. It Girl (Bonus Track)
8. Take It From The Man (Bonus Track)


Purchase Zero