General inquiries A Recordings Ltd.

Email: Stuart Flint at arecordingsltd@yahoo.com

Email: Management Ted Gardner at ted_gardner@hotmail.com

A Recordings Ltd
Unit 308, Wey House
15 Church Street ,
Weybridge,
Surrey ,
KT13 8NA
UNITED KINGDOM

 

Brian Jonestown Massacre Press Contacts

Germany – Grant Box ,  Snow White PR – grant.box@snowhitepr.com
UK – Alix Wenmouth , Wasted Youth PR  – alix@wastedyouthpr.com
France – Marion Seury , Differ Ant – marion.seury@differ-ant.fr
Benelux – Ronald Drayer , Suburban – ronald@suburban.nl
North America – Eric Benoit , Forced Exposure – eric@forcedexposure.com
Scandinavia – Liza Berthelsen , Border  – liza@border.se