Bravery, Repetition and Noise

Year:  2001

Labels:  Committee To Keep Music Evil, Substance Records, Chatterbox Records, A Records

Formats: CD, Vinyl, digital download

1. Just For Today
2. Telegram
3. Stolen
4. Open Heart Surgery
5. Nevertheless
6. Sailor
7. You Have Been Disconnected
8. Leave Nothing For Sancho
9. Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower
10. If I Love You?
11. (I Love You) Always
12. If I Love You? (New European Gold Standard Secret Babylonian Brotherhood Cinema Mix)


Purchase Bravery, Repetition, and Noise